Europe Market
Öger Tours Germany www.oeger.de
Citrus Germany www.citrustravel.com
Mastur Germany www.mastur.com.tr
Polar West Germany www.polarwest.com
Maximo Travel(Demed) Europe www.maximotravel.net
Turon9 (Fefa Reisen) Europe www.turon9.com
England Market
You Travel (HST)   www.youtravel.com
Russian Market
Pegas BDT,Russia, Ukraine, Poland www.pegast.com
Baltic and Balkan Market
Akay Tour Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia www.akaytour.com
Cafe Tour   www.cafetour.com
Catt Tour   www.catttour.com
Logic Tour   www.logictour.com
Summer Tour   www.summertour.com.tr
Suntimes Tour   www.suntimestour.com
Middleeast and Kazakhistan Market
Pamfilya Tour   www.pamfilya.com
Sinbad Tour   www.sinbadtour.com
Akay Tour   www.akaytour.com
Calypso   www.calypso-tours.com
Elsenal   www.elsenal.com
Quality Touristic   www.qualitytouristic.com
Summer Tour   www.summertour.com.tr
Suntimes Tour   www.suntimestour.com
Tau Travel   www.tau-travel.com
Turkish Market
Aress Tour   www.arestours.com
Alvis Tour   www.alvistravel.com
Cafe Tour   www.cafetur.com
Gezi Sitesi   www.gezisitesi.com
İnttur   www.inttour.com
Jolly Tour   www.jollytour.com
MNG Tour   www.mngturizm.com
Pronto Tour   www.prontotour.com
SSC Tour   www.ssc.com.tr
Touron9   www.turon9.com
Tatil.com   www.tatil.com
Uygar Tour   www.uygartur.com
Yamaç Tur   www.yamactur.com
 

The Rose Hotels, are ready to serve you better for winter season of 2009-2010 with high class service quality, tasteful world kitchen, professional animation team, live music and facilities. Please do not hesitate contact our reservation office for further information about accommodation, football camps and meeting organizations. IDA Danışmanlık
 
Atatürk Bul. Yenimahalle 07980 Kemer - Antalya / TÜRKİYE Tel.: +90 242  814 56  00   (Pbx) Fax : +90 242  814 55  52     info@rosehotels.com.tr